Just wanna crawl into my bed

16:52:47 2011-11-30
You have found your place in my heart and will always stay there. You are just in a more distant corner. If I start to tear up parts the tears come, but as long as I stick to just missing you everything's okay. We had a great time, and I don't regret a day. Even though I will never let you go completely, you are now in a place that I can handle without breaking apart. I do not know what to say in order to understand how I feel. Relief, regret, joy, sorrow, yes, all at the same time.

Tredje dagen med stämrep i dag. Jag hade lite små problem med att hålla mig vaken men tog mig genom skoldagen!

I morgon ska vi vara i aulan för första gången så då är det massor av steg som ska in i huvudet!

Jag har egentligen inte så mycket att säga så nu ska jag gå ner och spela piano ;)





Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback