Thoughts during school

23:03:55 2012-03-30
  • me: why...
  • me: omg i hate that bitch
  • me: hate everyone
  • me: i wonder when my teacher lost their virginity
  • me: I want to sleep
  • me: can we have class outside?
  • me: i don't get it
  • me: can i use a calculator?
  • me: walk walk fashion baby
  • me: movie?
  • me: what if a man with a gun walked in right now
  • me: whens lunch
  • me: the fuck is this
  • me: why are you here
  • me: can i kill all of you with one bullet
  • me: what if i locked all the girls in the locker room and made them fight to the death like the hunger games
  • me: what if i stood up on the desk and ripped off my pants
  • me: I wish this was hogwarts
  • me: ZZZZzzzzzZZZZZZ
  • me: dont touch me i have more followers than you
  • me: ugh
  • me: hate my life
  • me: test what test?
  • me: my teatchers hates me
  • me: uuhhhhhhhh
  • me: uuhhhhhhhh
  • me: uuhhhhhhhh
  • me: its so cold
  • me: so bored


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback